Past Scholarship Winners
2001 Krystal Banner Click Here Clemson
2002 Justin Graves Click Here Morris College
2003 Aulton Kohn Click Here Syracuse University
2004 Maura Cordial Click Here Mass. Ins. Tech.
2005 Jared Walker Click Here Citadel
2006 Alexis Banner Click Here University of S.C.
2007 Calvin, Purchase, Jr. Click Here Marshall University
2008 Logan Powell Click Here University of S.C.
2009 Robert Powell Click Here Clemson
2010 Rebecca Tkack Click Here Clemson
2011 Teryese Grant Essay Not
Francis Marion University
2012 Samantha Crandall Click Here University of South Carolina
Honors College School of Music